like 0 Likes

UCBL 2019

The Unified Collegiate Breaking League proudly presents:
UCBL 2019

Our 13th year of competitive collegiate breaking is back in the SoCal area with new competitors!

UCBL 2019's collegiate breaking teams are:

California State University, Long Beach
San Diego State University
University of California, San Diego
University of California, Davis
University of California, Riverside
University of Oregon
University of Washington
San Francisco State University
University of California, Irvine
University of California, Santa Barbara
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Arizona State University

More information to be provided!

UCBL is a collegiate competition that enriches academics through dance. For inquiries, email us at
April 27, 2019 (12:00) - Apr 27, 2019 (18:00)

West Macarthur Boulevard 3625, Santa Ana, United States